Minutes of Full Council Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Thu 14th Oct, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Draft
Tue 3rd Aug, 2021Extraordinary Council Meeting DownloadCancelled
Mon 12th Jul, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 1st Jun, 2021Extraordinary Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 4th May, 2021The Annual Meeting of The Parish Council Download Download
Thu 22nd Apr, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 12th Apr, 2021Parish Council Meeting DownloadPostponed
Mon 29th Mar, 2021Extraordinary Council Meeting DownloadDraft Available
Mon 8th Mar, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 8th Feb, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 11th Jan, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download

Planning Committee Meetings

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Wed 22nd Sep, 2021Planning Committee Meeting Download Draft Minutes
Mon 18th Jan, 2021Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 6th Oct, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 12th Jun, 2019Planning Committee Meeting DownloadCancelled
Mon 7th Jan, 2019Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 30th Jul, 2018Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Thu 17th May, 2018Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 19th Mar, 2018Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 26th Feb, 2018Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 17th Oct, 2017Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 18th Sep, 2017Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 18th Jul, 2017Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 13th Mar, 2017Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 16th Jan, 2017Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Thu 5th Jan, 2017Planning Committee Meeting DownloadCancelled
Mon 9th May, 2016Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 29th Feb, 2016Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 12th Feb, 2016Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 4th Dec, 2015Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 27th Nov, 2015Planning Committee Meeting Download Download

Events Committee Meetings

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Mon 21st Jun, 2021Events Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 1st Jun, 2021Events Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 6th Jan, 2020Events Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 7th Jun, 2019Events Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 19th Sep, 2018Events Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 29th Aug, 2018Events Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 14th Jun, 2017Events Committee Meeting Download Download

Finance Committee Meetings

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Fri 20th Nov, 2020Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 25th Nov, 2019Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
Thu 17th Jan, 2019Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 24th Oct, 2018Finance Committee Meeting Download

Human Resources Committee Meetings

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Mon 27th Sep, 2021Human Resources Committee Meeting Download Draft Available
Fri 10th Sep, 2021Human Resources Committee Meeting DownloadCancelled
Tue 25th May, 2021Human Resources Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 17th May, 2021Human Resources Committee Meeting DownloadDraft Available
Thu 22nd Apr, 2021Human Resources Committee Meeting Download Download
Mon 29th Mar, 2021Human Resources Committee Meeting DownloadDraft Available
Mon 28th Sep, 2020Human Resources Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 19th Jun, 2020Human Resources Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 7th Jun, 2019Human Resources Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 5th Jan, 2018Human Resources Committee Meeting Download
Sat 16th Jan, 2016Human Resource Committee Meeting Download

Environmental Enhancements Committee

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 27th Sep, 2021Environmental Enhancements Committee Meeting Download Draft Available
Fri 10th Sep, 2021Environmental Enhancements Committee Meeting DownloadCancelled
Mon 21st Jun, 2021Environmental Enhancements Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 1st Jun, 2021Environmental Enhancements Committee Meeting Download Download
Fri 5th Mar, 2021Environmental Enhancements Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 9th Dec, 2020Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 27th Oct, 2020Committee Meeting Download Download